top of page

Donguri Art : Acorn Nut Art


Donguri , Acorn nut in English, is to be cropped here in fall season before leaves are to be turned to be yellow or dark, when I took a walk with my dog, I always found different kinds of Donguri nuts on the road lying down with fallen leaves, and they seemed to talk to me, why don’t you inspire Life in painting me. Then I decided to take some of the Donguri nuts with me and made these selfish Art painting as DIY art. If you have a chance to see Donguri nuts, I will recommend you to try to make your own art work as the memorial art souvenir of your stay in Japan, instead of buying huge souvenirs , called as BAKUGAI. You may spend no money at all with great regret.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
まだタグはありません。

Komoro 

Diary  

By Andre

bottom of page